Where The Light Is, Surfaces, LP

$25.99 Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Tags:

ADA, and WEA, AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Pop, Pop, RED, Sony, Soul/R & B, Surfaces, Ten Thousand Project, UMG, Universal Music Group, Vinyl Store

Vinyl LP pressing. Surfaces is a music group based out of Texas consisting of Forrest Frank and Colin Padalecki. After fully forming in 2017, Surfaces released their first full-length album, Surf. The group has been praised for it's genre-bending, feel-good music that has been compared to the likes of Sugar Ray and Rex Orange County. Following the major success of Surf, Surfaces returned in 2019 with their second album, Where The Light Is, a summer soundtrack similar to it's predecessor, with even more exciting production and refined songwriting.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Beautiful Day
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Shine on Top
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Heaven Falls / Fall on Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - This View
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Grace
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Outside Interlude
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Sunday Best
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Where the Light Is
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Someday
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Home

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!