My Weird School Daze 12-Book Box Set: Books 1-12 by Gutman, Dan
Dan Gutman

My Weird School Daze 12-Book Box Set: Books 1-12 -- Dan Gutman - Paperback

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Twelve chapter books in one great box With more than 12 million books sold, bestselling author Dan Gutman's My Weird School series really gets kids reading.

Things have gotten weirder From a zany graduation ceremony to the off-the-wall antics of their new third-grade teacher, A.J. and the gang from Ella Mentry School have had some weird and wacky adventures. Now all twelve books in the bestselling My Weird School Daze series are together in one box. This collection is perfect for classrooms and includes:

  • #1 Mrs. Dole Is Out of Control
  • #2 Mr. Sunny Is Funny
  • #3 Mr. Granite Is from Another Planet
  • #4 Coach Hyatt Is a Riot
  • #5 Officer Spence Makes No Sense
  • #6 Mrs. Jaffee Is Daffy
  • #7 Dr. Brad Has Gone Mad
  • #8 Miss Laney Is Zany
  • #9 Mrs. Lizzy Is Dizzy
  • #10 Miss Mary Is Scary
  • #11 Mr. Tony Is Full of Baloney
  • #12 Ms. Leakey Is Freaky

Perfect for reluctant readers and word lovers alike, Dan Gutman's hugely popular My Weird School series has something for everyone. Don't miss the hilarious adventures of A.J. and the gang.

Author: Dan Gutman
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 10/01/2013
Pages: 12
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 2.25lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.30w x 3.40d
ISBN: 9780062288912
Audience: Ages 9-12

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 3.8
Point Value: 1
Interest Level: Lower Grade
Quiz #/Name: 141984 / Mr. Tony Is Full of Baloney!