Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-4 Revised by Kinney, Jeff
Jeff Kinney

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-4 -- Jeff Kinney - Hardcover

The first four books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are "Diary of a Wimpy Kid," "Rodrick Rules," "The Last Straw, Dog Days," "The Ugly Truth," "Cabin Fever," " The Third Wheel," " and Hard Luck," ""as well as the "The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book," all in a specially designed package.

Author: Jeff Kinney
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
Published: 04/01/2007
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 3.65lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.90w x 3.50d
ISBN: 9781419716690
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
Jeff Kinney is an online game developer and designer, and a #1 "New York Times" bestselling author. Jeff was named one of "Time" magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives in southern Massachusetts with his wife and their two sons.

Book & Mortar

Chainsaw Man

It's So Great Having An Addiction
Shop Now


Buy 4, get 1 Free
Shop now