You Must Believe In Spring
You Must Believe In Spring - Evans,Bill - LP

You Must Believe In Spring - Evans,Bill - LP

Regular price$43.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Newly mastered edition of pioneering jazz pianist Bill Evans' seventieth studio album, "You Must Believe In Spring", his final recording session with bassist Eddie G¢mez and drummer Eliot Zigmund. This 2-LP set features ALL-ANALOG mastering cut at 45RPM from the original tapes, by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. It is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI and includes new liner notes by music journalist, author and historian, Marc Myers.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - B Minor Waltz (For Ellaine)
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - You Must Believe in Spring
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Gary's Theme
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - We Will Meet Again (For Harry)
  • Disc 3, Track: 1 - The Peacocks
  • Disc 3, Track: 2 - Sometime Ago
  • Disc 4, Track: 1 - Theme from M*A*S*H* (Aka Suicide Is Painless)