Wet Tennis
Sofi Tukker

Wet Tennis - Sofi Tukker - CD

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

2022 release. Sofi Tukker, the genre-defying duo of Sophie Hawley-Weld and Tucker Halpern, is celebrated for their inclusive and global perspective on electronic music as well as their work's themes of liberation, unity, and self-empowerment. They began daily livestreams at the start of the pandemic, eventually doing hundreds of streams for millions of viewers, becoming the second most live-streamed artist of 2020. The daily livestreams also birthed the Freak Fam, their vibrant fan community that assembles 24/7 online and in-person at Freak Fam meetups spanning the globe. In 2021, Sofi Tukker dove back into the live world with field-packing, high energy festival sets at Firefly and Outside Lands. Now the group is back with Wet Tennis, the highly anticipated follow-up to their Grammy-nominated debut album Treehouse. Wet Tennis is an acronym: When Everyone Tries to Evolve, Nothing Negative Is Safe. Wet Tennis is about forward movement, optimism and positive growth, no matter what the challenge. Wet Tennis is a dedication to constantly evolving and celebrating aliveness. Wet Tennis is a lifestyle.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Kakee
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Original Sin
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Summer in New York
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Forgive Me (W/ Mahmut Orhan)
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Wet Tennis
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Interlude
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Sun Came Up (W/ John Summit)
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Larry Bird (FT. Tuck's Dad)
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Hold (W/ Boii)
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Mon Cheri (W/ Amadou & Mariam)
  • Disc 1, Track: 11 - Freak
  • Disc 1, Track: 12 - What a Wonderful World