Judas Priest

Unleashed In The East: Live In Japan, Judas Priest, LP

$22.98 $21.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
20 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

Grammy Winning Artist, Judas Priest, Rock, Sony Legacy

JUDAS PRIEST Title UNLEASHED IN THE EAST: LIVE IN JAPAN - Unleashed in the East is Judas Priest's first live album, recorded live in Tokyo, Japan during their Hell Bent for Leather Tour in 1979. It was originally released in September 1979 and became the band's best-selling album up to that point and eventually the album became one of the five Judas Priest albums to gain a RIAA platinum certification. It is the first Priest album to be produced by Tom Allom who would remain at the helm for the next decade for the band, and the last release to feature drummer Les Binks.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Exciter (Live) 5:32
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Running Wild (Live) 2:49
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Sinner (Live) 7:29
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - The Ripper (Live) 2:34
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) (Live) 3:12
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Diamonds and Rust (Live) 3:29
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Victim of Changes (Live) 7:05
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Genocide (Live) 7:15
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Tyrant (Live) 4:41

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!