Judas Priest

Turbo 30, Judas Priest, LP

$27.98 $25.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
21 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Metal › Pop Metal, Grammy Winning Artist, Hard Rock, Judas Priest, Pop, Pop Metal, Prime Day 10% Off, Recently Sold, Rock, Sony Legacy, Vinyl Store

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the metal band's 10th studio album, released to coincide with the album's 30th Anniversary. Turbo is the 1986 studio album by Judas Priest, recorded in June - November 1985 at Compass Point Studios in Nassau, Bahamas and mixed in January and February 1986, at Record Plant Studios in Los Angeles, California. Turbo was first released by Columbia on 14 April 1986. The album marked the band's first use of guitar synthesizers. Turbo was an instant commercial success. The album reached #33 in the UK and #17 on Billboard 200, marking the apex of Priest's commercial success and being the band´s highest chart position until 2005´s Angel of Retribution.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Turbo Lover
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Locked in
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Private Property
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Parental Guidance
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Rock You All Around the World
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Out in the Cold
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Hot for Love
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Reckless

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!