Pj Harvey

To Bring You My Love - Demos, Pj Harvey, LP

$29.99 $28.99 Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Tags:

Alternative Rock, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Rock, Island, PJ Harvey, Rock, Vinyl Store

Vinyl LP pressing. Archive collection. Ten track collection of previously unreleased demos of all songs from the third studio album by PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love - from 1995. Includes demo versions of the singles 'Down By The Water', 'C'mon Billy' and 'Send His Love To Me'. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - To Bring You My Love
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Meet Ze Monsta
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Working for the Man
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - C'mon Billy
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Teclo
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Long Snake Moan
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Down By the Water
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - I Think I'm a Mother
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Send His Love to Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - The Dancer

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!