Title - Trainor,Meghan - CD

Regular price$12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Highly anticipated 2015 debut album from the singer/songwriter. When she was still in high school, Meghan Trainor landed a deal with Nashville music publishing company Big Yellow Dog and started writing songs for artists from all corners of the music world. A multi-instrumentalist who put out three albums on her own by the age of 17, the 20-year old Nantucket, Massachusetts native has penned tracks for everyone from Grammy-winning country superstars Rascal Flatts and Grammy-nominated country artist Hunter Hayes to reggae/rock/R&B group Common Kings and Hot Chelle Rae singer Ryan Follese. Recently signed to Epic Records, Meghan joined forces with Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter Kevin Kadish (Miley Cyrus, Jason Mraz) for her infectious debut single, 'All About That Bass,' a playful, empowering and unapologetic pop anthem that encourages girls to ignore the Barbie doll standard of beauty and love themselves inside and out.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Intro/The Best Part
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - All About That Bass
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Dear Future Husband
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Close Your Eyes
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - 3Am
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Like I'm Gonna Lose You
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Dem Sticks
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Walkashame
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Title
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - What If I
  • Disc 1, Track: 11 - Lips Are Movin'