Three Novels: Molloy, Malone Dies, the Unnamable by Beckett, Samuel
Samuel Beckett

Three Novels: Molloy, Malone Dies, the Unnamable -- Samuel Beckett

Regular price $18.00 Sale price $13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 71 items in stock!
Few works of contemporary literature are so universally acclaimed as central to our understanding of the human experience as Nobel Prize winner Samuel Beckett's famous trilogy. Molloy, the first of these masterpieces, appeared in French in 1951. It was followed seven months later by Malone Dies and two years later by The Unnamable. All three have been rendered into English by the author.

Author: Samuel Beckett
Publisher: Grove Press
Published: 06/16/2009
Pages: 416
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.02lbs
Size: 8.24h x 5.54w x 1.06d
ISBN: 9780802144478