Kim Krans

The Wild Unknown Pocket Animal Spirit Deck [With 78 Tarot Cards and Metal Tin] -- Kim Krans, Hardcover

$19.99 $13.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
30 in stock, ready to ship

From the beloved artist-seeker behind The Wild Unknown comes the bestselling Animal Spirit tarot deck and guidebook--now in a compact, pocket-sized format.

Hand drawn in the same dramatic, emotionally evocative style of The Wild Unknown Tarot, The Wild Unknown Pocket Animal Spirit Deck features 63 gorgeous cards, packaged in a perfectly portable keepsake tin. Divided into five suits structured by the five yogic elements that make up all living things -- Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Ether, you'll find creatures that roam the field and forest, swim in the oceans and rivers, inhabit deserts and grasslands and soar through the sky. The Ether suit holds the seven spirit cards, and represent the seven chakras of the subtle body. The powerful animal archetypes from realms both natural and mystical of The Animal Spirit Pocket Tarot offer insight into relationships, personalities, behaviors and tendencies and can be used alone or alongside The Wild Unknown Tarot to add an additional layer of depth to readings.

From the Peacock who symbolizes inner beauty and reminds us to practice self-acceptance to the playful Dolphin who indicates a profound blessing is headed our way, each animal has been carefully selected for its symbolic potency and the lesson at the core of its nature. The 200-page hand-lettered, fully illustrated guidebook offers grounded, easy to understand explanations of the cards and a detailed look at the many spreads, practices and concepts that power the Animal Spirit deck, as well as deep insight into how each animal helps illuminate our contradictions, our complex natures, and the endless mystery of who we are. A powerful tool for self-exploration, The Wild Unknown Pocket Animal Spirit Deck is the highly anticipated next chapter for fans of The Wild Unknown Tarot Deck and Guidebook who want deepen their practice and keep the beautiful mystery of the animal kingdom at their fingertips. A work of art packaged in a highly designed keepsake tin to treasure for a lifetime, The Wild Unknown Pocket Animal Spirit Deck celebrates the hidden wisdom of the creatures that inhabit our world and beyond, and reveals how we are all connected in the complex and wondrous web of life.

Package includes:

    Keepsake Tin63 Full-Color Tarot CardsIllustrated 200-Page Guidebook


Author: Kim Krans
Publisher: HarperOne
Published: 10/25/2022
Pages: 80
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.45lbs
Size: 3.90h x 2.40w x 1.80d
ISBN: 9780063226555

Product Tags:

Body/ Mind & Spirit, Divination, Hardcover, HarperOne, Inspiration & Personal Growth, Kim Krans, Mind & Spirit, Mysticism, New Age / Body, Tarot, Wild Unknown

Find your next favorite

Welcome to Book & Mortar

Explore our extensive collection of contemporary and classic books. From the latest bestsellers to hidden gems, we have something for every book lover. Dive into the world of literature with our curated selection, and let your reading adventure begin.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!