The Wedding at Moonglow Bay by Wilde, Lori
The Wedding at Moonglow Bay -- Lori Wilde - Paperback
Lori Wilde
Books

The Wedding at Moonglow Bay -- Lori Wilde - Paperback


A wedding brings a shocking surprise in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde's newest Moonglow Cove novel. Perfect for fans of Susan Wiggs, Jill Shalvis, and Robyn Carr.

It wasn't the wedding night she'd expected!

When Samantha said "I do" to Luca Ginelli, she knew she'd found a reliable soulmate--a strong, sexy man who'd stand beside her through thick and thin. And so she'd started her wedding day filled with joyful expectation, only to have her dreams shattered when the man she married years before shocking, unexpectedly, reappears, insisting she was still his wife!

Seven years before, Luca's brother, Nick, had stubbornly set off in a sailing adventure, ignoring the pleas of his young bride and all common sense. He'd disappeared without a trace; everyone thought he was dead--but now he's expecting to pick up where they'd left off. He'd once been Samantha's "lightning strike,"--the person you know is the one from the moment you first see them.

But seven years is a long time and so much has changed. Now Samantha is faced with an impossible choice and no matter which decision she makes, it threatens to shred the very fabric of the one thing she holds most dear--family.



Author: Lori Wilde
Publisher: Avon Books
Published: 03/21/2023
Pages: 368
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.61lbs
Size: 7.95h x 5.30w x 0.85d
ISBN: 9780063135901

Review Citation(s):
Publishers Weekly 01/16/2023
Book & Mortar

Chainsaw Man

It's So Great Having An Addiction
Shop Now

PINK FLOYD

Buy 4, get 1 Free
Shop now