Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Inheritance Games Collection -- Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Hardcover

$57.00 $37.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format: Hardcover
95 in stock, ready to ship
OVER 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES!

Fall in love with the series everyone is talking about with this hardcover boxed set of the #1 New York Times bestselling Inheritance Games trilogy! The Inheritance Games, The Hawthorne Legacy, and The Final Gambit are together for the first time.

Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves Avery virtually his entire fortune. The catch? Avery has no idea why -- or even who Tobias Hawthorne is.

To receive her inheritance, Avery must move into sprawling, secret passage-filled Hawthorne House, where every room bears the old man's touch -- and his love of puzzles, riddles, and codes. Unfortunately for Avery, Hawthorne House is also occupied by the family that Tobias Hawthorne just dispossessed. This includes the four Hawthorne grandsons: dangerous, magnetic, brilliant boys who grew up with every expectation that one day, they would inherit billions. Heir apparent Grayson Hawthorne is convinced that Avery must be a conwoman, and he's determined to take her down. His brother, Jameson, views her as their grandfather's last hurrah: a twisted riddle, a puzzle to be solved. Caught in a world of wealth and privilege, with danger around every turn, Avery will have to play the game herself just to survive.

With deadly stakes, thrilling twists, juicy secrets, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, this "impossible to put down" (Buzzfeed) series is perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Knives Out.

Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 09/27/2022
Pages: 1152
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 3.31lbs
Size: 8.70h x 5.92w x 3.83d
ISBN: 9780316447317

Product Tags:

Brown Books for Young Readers, Class Differences, Contemporary, Hardcover, Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Little, Mysteries & Detective Stories, Romance, Social Themes, The Inheritance Games, Young Adult Fiction

Find your next favorite

Welcome to Book & Mortar

Explore our extensive collection of contemporary and classic books. From the latest bestsellers to hidden gems, we have something for every book lover. Dive into the world of literature with our curated selection, and let your reading adventure begin.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!