Death We Seek - White, Currents, LP

$26.98 $15.99 Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Tags:

AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Metal, Currents, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Sharptone Records, Vinyl Store

Leveling everything in their path with crushing intensity and raw emotional confession, CURRENTS set new standards for dissonance, dissatisfaction, and existential dread, with unstoppable fury. The band plays an overwhelming and jaw-dropping mixture of metallic hardcore, aggressive melody, and electronic texture. Currents aren't afraid to look inward with stark examinations of failure, heartache, and one's responsibility to the world. Heady and ferocious, The Death We Seek is Currents at both their most powerful and most vulnerable. Songs like "Unfamiliar," "Vengeance," "Remember Me," and "So Alone" are unflinching explorations of rugged emotional terrain. Currents are uncompromisingly heavy and as raw as a nerve exposed. White vinyl

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - The Death We Seek
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Living in Tragedy
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Unfamiliar
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - So Alone
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Over and Over
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Beyond This Road
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Vengeance
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Gone Astray
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Remember Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Guide Us Home

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!