The Anne of Green Gables Collection by Montgomery, L. M.
L. M. Montgomery
Boxed Set

The Anne of Green Gables Collection -- L. M. Montgomery

Regular price $39.99 Sale price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 267 items in stock!
Boxed Set

This delightful boxed set contains six of Anne Shirley's tales, presented in elegantly designed paperback volumes.

When willful Anne arrives at the farm instead of the boy they expected, the Cuthbert's are in shock. However, the red-headed troublemaker grows to love Green Gables and the Cuthbert's couldn't imagine life without her. Follow the journey of 11-year-old red-headed orphan as she grows up over the course of these six titles:

- Anne of Green Gables
- Anne of Avonlea
- Anne of the Island
- Anne's House of Dreams
- Rainbow Valley
- Rilla of Ingleside.

This beautiful collection is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and young.

Author: L. M. Montgomery
Publisher: Arcturus Editions
Published: 03/01/2020
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Weight: 4.55lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.80w x 5.30d
ISBN: 9781789507584
Age Range: 8-12

About the Author
Lucy Maud Montgomery had her first poem published at the age of 15 and after completing college she worked for a short time as a journalist before becoming a teacher. In 1908 Anne of Green Gables was published to huge acclaim with Anne of Avonlea coming soon after. Many successful novels followed but by late 1930s, due to personal troubles, illness and depression, she stopped writing. Lucy Maud Montgomery died in 1942 and was buried on her beloved Prince Edward Island.