Lcd Soundsystem

Sound Of Silver, Lcd Soundsystem, LP

$37.98 $28.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
201 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

Alternative Rock, Amy Kimball, AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Dance & Electronic, Custom Stores, Dance & Electronic, Dance Pop, Dfa Records, Electronic, Electronic Pop, Eric Broucek, Indie Rock, James Murphy, Justin Chearno, LCD Soundsystem, Lorenza Ponce, Morgan Wiley, Nancy Whang, Pat Mahoney, Rock, The DFA, Tyler Pope, Vinyl Store

James Murphy, aka LCD Soundsystem, returns with his highly anticipated new album Sound of Silver on DFA Records. Murphy recorded Sound of Silver, the follow-up to the massively acclaimed eponymous debut, over the summer of 2006 at an upstate New York farm with the help of the odd periodic visitor from the city (live band members Nancy Whang, Pat Mahoney, and Tyler Pope). Between the silver foil-covered walls, nine tracks were crafted into what will surely be regarded as one of the pinnacle albums of 2007.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Get Innocuous!
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Time to Get Away
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - North American Scum
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Someone Great
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - All My Friends
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Us V Them
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Watch the Tapes
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Sound of Silver
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!