Shattered Sea by Cowles, Catherine
Catherine Cowles

Shattered Sea (The Tattered & Torn Series) [Paperback] Cowles, Catherine - Paperback

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

The fourth book in the Tattered & Torn series by Catherine Cowles.

Full synopsis coming soon!

Author: Catherine Cowles
Publisher: Pagesmith LLC
Published: 09/13/2022
Pages: 316
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.25w x 0.71d
ISBN: 9781951936167