Bury Tomorrow

Seventh Sun, Bury Tomorrow, LP

$23.98 $22.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
72 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

Bury Tomorrow, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Sin/Mfn 25, Vinyl Store

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. The Seventh Sun is the seventh studio album by British metalcore band Bury Tomorrow. The album was produced by Dan Weller. It is the first album to feature the band's new rhythm guitarist Ed Hartwell and keyboardist/clean vocalist Tom Prendergast. Includes the singles "Abandon Us", "Boltcutter", and "Heretic" (featuring Loz Taylor of While She Sleeps).

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!