Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole & Friends
Cole,Nat King

Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole & Friends - Cole,Nat King - LP

Regular price$21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

A Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole And Friends Cole Classics Reimagined - The new album 'A Sentimental Christmas with Nat King Cole and Friends: Cole Classics Reimagined' weaves Nat's unparalleled, beautifully restored vocals with new arrangements and contemporary artists creating beautiful sentimental duets of holiday classics. Taking it's lead from the GRAMMY award-winning virtual duet of "Unforgettable," by Natalie Cole with her father, this holiday album features brand new duets with John Legend, Kristen Chenoweth, Calum Scott, Gloria Estefan & Johnny Mathis. Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 holiday collection.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Deck the Hall/Joy to the World (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)/The First Noel
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - The Very Thought of You (Duet with Kristin Chenoweth)
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Auld Lang Syne (Interlude)
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - O Holy Night (Duet with Calum Scott)
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - O Little Town of Bethlehem/Silent Night
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Interlude)
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Duet with Gloria Estefan)
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
  • Disc 2, Track: 6 - The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire) (Duet with John Legend)