Josephine Angelini

Scions: A Starcrossed Prequel -- Josephine Angelini, Paperback

$14.99 $10.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format: Paperback
334 in stock, ready to ship

The dazzling prequel to the Starcrossed series, the #1 international bestselling trilogy. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.

New York City, 1993. It wasn't Daphne's choice to move into the heart of a struggle that has been secretly waging for thirty-three hundred years, but not much in her life has been up to her. Fate has brought Daphne, daughter of Zeus, and Heir to the House of Atreus to where the descendants of the Greek gods can shed blood over her once again.

Men are fated to kill for her.

But New York holds a surprise for Daphne and her cursed face--the same one that once launched a thousand ships. A series of murals painted all over town mysteriously pull at her in ways she can't understand. That's because the artist is Ajax Delos, Son of Apollo, Scion of the House of Thebes, and Daphne's mortal enemy.

She found the one worth dying for.

With the Fates manipulating them like pieces on a chessboard, Daphne and Ajax must find a way to break the cycle of destruction set in motion by their ancestors before the walls of Troy, or risk becoming yet another pair of star-crossed lovers doomed to repeat the same fatal mistakes.




Author: Josephine Angelini
Publisher: Sungrazer Publishing
Published: 10/04/2022
Pages: 406
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 8.19h x 5.43w x 0.79d
ISBN: 9798985581003
Age Range: 13-17

Product Tags:

Fantasy, Grades 6-8, Greek & Roman, High School, Josephine Angelini, Legends/ Myths/ Fables, Paperback, Paranormal, Romance, Starcrossed, Sungrazer Publishing, Young Adult, Young Adult Fiction

Find your next favorite

Welcome to Book & Mortar

Explore our extensive collection of contemporary and classic books. From the latest bestsellers to hidden gems, we have something for every book lover. Dive into the world of literature with our curated selection, and let your reading adventure begin.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!