Saucerful Of Secrets (Mono)
Saucerful Of Secrets (Mono) - Pink Floyd - LP
Pink Floyd

Saucerful Of Secrets (Mono) - Pink Floyd - LP

Regular price$28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Released as a limited edition for Record Store Day in 2019, the original mono mix of Pink Floyd’s A Saucerful of Secrets has been remastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman from the 1968 analog tapes. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, it will be presented in a black, poly-lined inner sleeve inside a reproduction of the original LP sleeve. With classics like "Set the Controls For The Heart Of The Sun", "Remember a Day" and "Jugband Blues", A Saucerful Of Secrets is the only album to feature the five band members: Roger Waters on bass and vocals, Richard Wright on keyboards and vocals, Nick Mason on drums, Syd Barrett and David Gilmour on guitar and vocals. A Saucerful of Secrets (mono) A Saucerful of Secrets (mono)

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Let There Be More Light
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Remember a Day
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Corporal Clegg
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - A Saucerful of Secrets
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - See-Saw
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Jugband Blues