Bobby Krlic

Returnal / O.S.T., Bobby Krlic, LP

$22.98 $20.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
31 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AutoRip, Bobby Krlic, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Soundtracks, Milan Records, Soundtrack, Soundtracks, Soundtracks & Broadway, Vinyl Store

After crash-landing on this shape-shifting world, Selene must search through the barren landscape of an ancient civilization for her escape. Isolated and alone, she finds herself fighting tooth and nail for survival. Again and again, she’s defeated – forced to restart her journey every time she dies. Through relentless roguelike gameplay, you’ll discover that just as the planet changes with every cycle, so do the items at your disposal. Every loop offers new combinations, forcing you to push your boundaries and approach combat with a different strategy each time. Brought to life by stunning visual effects, the dark beauty of the decaying world around you is packed with explosive surprises. From high stakes, bullet hell-fueled combat, to visceral twists and turns through stark and contrasting environments. You’ll explore, discover and fight your way through an unforgiving journey, where mystery stalks your every move. Designed for extreme replayability, the procedural world of Returnal invites you to dust yourself off in the face of defeat and take on new, evolving challenges with every rebirth. RETURNAL (Original Soundtrack)

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - The Crash
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - The Forest
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Helios
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Citadel
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Murals
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Recessed
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Motionless
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - A Mysterious Device
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - Dream Already Seen

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!