Reflections - Orange & Black W/ White Splatter

Reflections - Orange & Black W/ White Splatter - Caskets - LP

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

There's an art to looking back. For Caskets, it could have been easy to plough forwards regardless, riding the wave of success from their breakthrough debut 'Lost Souls' that opened tours up across the United States and mainland Europe, and secured appearances at landmark festivals Download and Slam Dunk. But having swapped the bedrooms that fostered album number one for countless hours on the road, reflecting on that journey and the decisions that led them down certain paths quickly became unavoidable. Now tackling the realities of a busy band schedule, those reflections have become collective. If 'Lost Souls' was primarily driven by vocalist Matt Flood's personal experiences, sophomore album 'Reflections' delivers a wider picture of Caskets as a whole, borne out of the usual interpersonal differences that all bands face at least once in their career. For some it marks the end, but for others it fosters a collaborative environment that pushes the music well beyond what has come before

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Believe
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - More Than Misery
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - In the Silence
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Too Late
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - By the Sound
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Six Feet Down
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Silhouettes
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Guiding Light
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Hate Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Better Way Out