Hold Steady

Price Of Progress, Hold Steady, LP

$24.98 $23.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
40 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Rock, Hold Steady, Positive Jams, Recently Sold, Rock, The Hold Steady, Vinyl Store

Formed in 2003, The Hold Steady have released eight albums, numerous singles and played over 1000 shows. The Brooklyn-based band has performed in all 50 states in the USA and throughout Canada, Europe and Australia. The Hold Steady music has appeared across movies, advertising and TV, including on Game Of Thrones and Billions, in addition to writing original material for Seth Meyers cartoon The Awesomes and Meyers’ 2019 stand-up comedy special Lobby Baby. Released in early 2021, The Hold Steady’s most recent record Open Door Policy, achieved the band’s highest chart position of any album, debuting #6 on the Billboard Current Album Chart. Vulture gushed the record “expands their horizons,” and “gives the Hold Steady new heft and variety without undercutting the sharpness of the hooks or singer-guitarist Craig Finn’s heart-wrenching novelistic lyricism.” 2023 marks the 20th Anniversary of The Hold Steady and will see an expanded collection of activities and music release to celebrate the milestone with fans. Year five of The Weekender, The Hold Steady’s annual visit to the UK with a 3-night stop in London, occurs March 10-12, 2023. HOLD STEADY / PRICE OF PROGRESS

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Grand Junction
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Sideways Skull
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Carlos Is Crying
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Understudies
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Sixers
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - The Birdwatchers
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - City at Eleven
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Perdido
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Distortions of Faith
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Flyover Halftime

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!