Ozzy Osbourne

Patient Number 9, Ozzy Osbourne, LP

$35.98 $30.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
16 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Rock, Epic, Grammy Winning Artist, Ozzy Osbourne, Rock, Vinyl Store

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne's 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone - "Patient Number 9", "Degradation Rules", and "One Of Those Days" - feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy's longstanding guitarist from the late 80's) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Immortal (Feat. Mike McCready)
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Patient Number 9 (Feat. Jeff Beck)
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Parasite (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - No Escape from Now (Feat. Tony Iommi)
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - One of Those Days (Feat. Eric Clapton)
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - A Thousand Shades (Feat. Jeff Beck)
  • Disc 3, Track: 1 - Mr Darkness (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  • Disc 3, Track: 2 - Nothing Feels Right (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  • Disc 3, Track: 3 - Evil Shuffle (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  • Disc 4, Track: 1 - Degradation Rules (Feat. Tony Iommi)
  • Disc 4, Track: 2 - Dead and Gone
  • Disc 4, Track: 3 - God Only Knows
  • Disc 4, Track: 4 - Darkside Blues

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!