Out Of Exile, Audioslave, LP

$57.99 $45.99 Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Tags:

Alternative Metal, Audioslave, AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Metal › Alternative Metal, Custom Stores, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock, Today's Deals deprecated, Universal Import, Vinyl Store

Audioslave's "Out of Exile" is a powerful and emotionally charged album that is a must-listen for any fans of rock music. With standout tracks like "Your Time Has Come," "Be Yourself," and "Doesn'tRemind Me," the album showcases the band's incredible musicianship and songwriting skills. The lyrics on "Out of Exile" are raw and honest, and the music is just as impactful. From start to finish, it's an intense and unforgettable listening experience. If you're a fan of classic rock or alternative metal, you won't want to miss out on "Out of Exile". Don't sleep on this release from Audioslave - it's a must-have for any music lover.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Your Time Has Come
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Out of Exile
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Be Yourself
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Doesn't Remind Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Drown Me Slowly
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Heaven's Dead
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - The Worm
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Man or Animal
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Yesterday to Tomorrow
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Dandelion
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - #1 Zero
  • Disc 2, Track: 6 - The Curse

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!