Val E. Lane

On Twisting Tides -- Val E. Lane, Paperback

$16.99 $15.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format: Paperback
236 in stock, ready to ship
Relive the past. Learn the truth.Find the trident.And don't get on the mermaid's bad side.
The curse is broken, but Katrina is still plagued by the haunting note left behind as a new semester begins in the coastal town of Constantine. And she's still not sure how to admit to herself that she may never be the same after that night on Valdez's ship.
Meanwhile, Milo adapts to his second chance at life, but the heavy conscience of a pirate's past still weighs on his soul. When Katrina receives another chilling letter, she's tasked with a burden that will require a journey across the sea...and he's determined not to let her face it alone.
But as Milo's world unravels and Katrina battles newfound inner demons, holding back the ocean's wrath may prove to be the least of their problems...and the shadows of the past may not be as distant as they seem.
With more romance, seafaring adventure, siren magic, and swashbuckling in this second installment of the From Tormented Tides series, even the calmest waters will become a little...twisted.
Perfect for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean, The Little Mermaid, Outlander, and Outer Banks.




Author: Val E. Lane
Publisher: Wave Song Publishing
Published: 03/27/2023
Pages: 324
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.91lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.50w x 0.73d
ISBN: 9798987424803

Product Tags:

Fantasy, Fiction, Fiction - Fantasy, Paperback, Romance, Val E. Lane, Wave Song Publishing

Find your next favorite

Welcome to Book & Mortar

Explore our extensive collection of contemporary and classic books. From the latest bestsellers to hidden gems, we have something for every book lover. Dive into the world of literature with our curated selection, and let your reading adventure begin.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!