Lamb Of God

Omens, Lamb Of God, LP

$22.98 $20.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
35 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Rock › Hard Rock, Epic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Lamb of God, Recently Sold, Vinyl Store

Lamb of God / OMENS - Grammy-nominated Lamb of God follows their 2020 No. 1 self-titled Hard Rock Album with their 9th studio album, Omens. Produced by longtime collaborator Josh Wilbur (Korn, Megadeath), Omens is also Lamb of God's most diverse affair. Densely muscular with a pessimistic eye toward inner struggles and global affairs alike, Omens is a furious entry in the Lamb of God catalog, perhaps their angriest album yet. "The world is crazy and keeps changing. Omens is a reaction to the state of the world," explains vocalist D. Randall Blythe. "It's a very pissed-off record. The New Wave of American Heavy Metal architects will support the new album with a massive U.S. headlining tour this fall.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Nevermore
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Vanishing
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - To the Grave
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Ditch
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Omens
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Gomorrah
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Ill Designs
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Grayscale
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Denial Mechanism
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - September Song

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!