Michael Jackson

Off The Wall, Michael Jackson, LP

$30.98 $27.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
4 in stock

Product Tags:

Categories, CDs & Vinyl › Specialty Stores › Vinyl Store, Generation X, Michael Jackson, Sony Legacy, Soul/R & B, Vinyl Store

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing features the original album art plus an iconic image from the period. Discover the album that made Michael Jackson a solo superstar, now on picture disc for the first time for Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration! 1979's Off The Wall includes the Top 10 hits "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough," "Rock With You," "She's Out Of My Life" and "Off The Wall." This picture disc edition features both sides of the original album art. Off The Wall was his nineteenth album in total since Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5 (1969), as well as his first album released through Epic Records, the label he would record on until his death roughly 30 years later.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Rock with You
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Working Day and Night
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Get on the Floor
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Off the Wall
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Girlfriend
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - She's Out of My Life
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - I Can't Help It
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - It's the Falling in Love
  • Disc 2, Track: 6 - Burn This Disco Out

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!