N Sync

No Strings Attached (20Th Anniversary Edition), N Sync, LP

$30.98 $27.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
23 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Rock, N Sync, Recently Sold, Rock, Sony Legacy, Vinyl Store, Vocal

Limited 20th anniversary picture disc vinyl LP pressing. No Strings Attached is the second studio album by boy band NSYNC, originally released in March, 2000. Looking to distinguish their music from that of their labelmates, the band chose to incorporate pop and R&B styles. Prior to the release of the album, NSYNC separated from their management Trans Continental and their label RCA Records; it's title is a play on the idea of independence from corporate control. Contributions to the album's production came from a wide range of producers, including group members Justin Timberlake and JC Chasez and collaborators Kristian Lundin, Jake Schulze, Rami, Teddy Riley, Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs, Richard Marx, Veit Renn, Babyface, and Guy Roche.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Bye Bye Bye
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - It's Gonna Be Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay)
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Featuring - Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Just Got Paid
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - It Makes Me Ill
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - This I Promise You
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - No Strings Attached
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Digital Get Down
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Bringin' Da Noise
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - That's When I'll Stop Loving You
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - I'll Be Good for You
  • Disc 2, Track: 6 - I Thought She Knew

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!