My World - The 3Rd Mini Album - Poster Ver. [Ningn

My World - The 3Rd Mini Album - Poster Ver. [Ningn - Aespa - CD

Regular price$14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Ningning poster version. 2023 release, Opening season 2 of SMCU's Aespa includes 'Welcome To MY World,' a pre-release song as an invitation to Aespa's world of music and 'Spicy,' the title piece with feelings of freedom and youthfulness truly stand out. Various emotions and musical tones unique to the group were incorporated into the songs of genres ranging from powerful dances to sweet R&B and ballads. Having returned from the virtual world, members of Aespa plan on showcasing their unfathomable talents and charms to audiences of the REAL WORLD. Product Details: POSTER VERSION: [NINGNING Cover]. Size: 130*130*6 mm- 1 cover for each member- Postcard: 5ea (member version) - Sticker: 5ea (Random out of 20)- Photo Card: 1ea (Random out of 4 members)- 1ea English Lyric Paper.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Welcome to My World (Feat. Nævis)
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Spicy
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Salty & Sweet
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Thirsty
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - I'm Unhappy
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - 'Til We Meet Again

Product Attributes: Aespa, K-Pop, Warner Records