My Flawless Life by Woon, Yvonne
My Flawless Life -- Yvonne Woon - Hardcover
Yvonne Woon
Books

My Flawless Life -- Yvonne Woon - Hardcover


Yvonne Woon, author of If You, Then Me, has crafted a slow-burn thriller about fixing--our friends, ourselves, and our complicated pasts. For fans of Allegedly and We Were Liars, My Flawless Life features a compelling narrator who grapples with the secrets of her private school classmates as well as her own life.

At the most elite private school in Washington, DC., whenever anyone has a problem that they need to go away, they hire Hana Yang Lerner.

Hana is a fixer. She knows who to call, what to say, and how to make sure secrets stay where they belong--buried. She can fix anything. Except her own life, which was destroyed when her father, senator Skip Lerner, was arrested for an accident that left one woman nearly dead.

Now Hana's reputation is ruined and her friends are gone. So when she gets a job from an anonymous client called "Three" to follow her former best friend, Luce Herrera, Hana realizes this might be her way of getting back her old life.

But the dangerous thing about digging is that you never know what you'll unearth. As Hana uncovers a dark truth about her supposedly flawless classmates, she's forced to face a secret of her own.



Author: Yvonne Woon
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: 02/14/2023
Pages: 352
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.70w x 1.40d
ISBN: 9780063008694
Age Range: 13-UP

Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 11/15/2022
Bulletin of Ctr for Child Bks 01/01/2023 - Book Of Special Distinction
Publishers Weekly 01/02/2023
School Library Journal 02/01/2023 pg. 78
Booklist 02/15/2023 pg. 53
Shelf Awareness 02/17/2023
Book & Mortar

Chainsaw Man

It's So Great Having An Addiction
Shop Now

PINK FLOYD

Buy 4, get 1 Free
Shop now