Reba Mcentire

My Chains Are Gone, Reba Mcentire, LP

$29.98 $26.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
27 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Country, Country, Generation X, MCA Nashville, Reba McEntire, Vinyl Store

Standard LP/1LP/Black Includes a special Bible Book Mark My Chains Are Gone is a collection of hymns and gospel favorites from Country music Icon Reba McEntire. Featuring 12 tracks, the album is a mix of songs from Reba’s 2017 Grammy Award-winning- Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope combined with four brand new selections including the beloved “The Lord’s Prayer” and “Because He Lives”. The vinyl will include the Acoustic Version of “Back To God” (Featuring Lauren Daigle). Each vinyl will include a special bible bookmark as an added value for the fans.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Jesus Loves Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Oh, How I Love Jesus
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Amazing Grace / My Chains Are Gone
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - I'll Fly Away
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Because He Lives
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - In the Garden / Wonderful Peace (Featuring the Isaacs)
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - How Great Thou Art
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Softly and Tenderly (Featuring Kelly Clarkson & Trisha Yearwood)
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • Disc 1, Track: 11 - The Lord's Prayer
  • Disc 1, Track: 12 - Back to God (Acoustic Version) (Featuring Lauren Daigle)

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!