Mammoth Wvh

Mammoth Wvh, Mammoth Wvh, LP

$32.98 $26.99 Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Tags:

CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Country, Country, Country Rock, Ex1 Records, Mammoth Wvh, Rock, Vinyl Store

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Mammoth WVH is the debut, self-titled album by the band created by Wolfgang Van Halen. This collection includes "Distance" plus "Don't Back Down," "Epiphany," "Mammoth" and more. At the beginning of 2015, Wolf broke ground on what would become Mammoth Wvh with producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette [Alter Bridge, Slash] behind the board. Wolf began to embrace his voice, inspired by everyone from his father, to bands like AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Nine Inch Nails, TOOL, and Jimmy Eat World. In addition to writing and singing every song on the self-title debut album, remarkably Wolfgang plays every instrument. "The name Mammoth is really special to me." says Wolf. "Not only was it the name of Van Halen before it became Van Halen, but my father was also the lead singer. Ever since my dad told me this, I always thought that when I grew up, I'd call my own band Mammoth, because I loved the name so much."

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Mr. Ed
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Horribly Right
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Epiphany
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Don't Back Down
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Resolve
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - You'll Be the One
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Mammoth
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Circles
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - The Big Picture
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Think It Over
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - You're to Blame
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Feel
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - Stone
  • Disc 2, Track: 6 - Distance (Bonus Track)

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!