Live Bootleg Rarities Volume One

Live Bootleg Rarities Volume One - Winter,Johnny - LP

Regular price$36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Or most of his seventy years on this Earth, Johnny Winter was playing the blues and hard rockin' guitar to his dedicated and loyal worldwide audience. Johnny's live concerts were of legendary proportion as he would thrill crowds with his brilliant guitar artistry and Texan blues vocals. The top-charting Live Bootleg Series on Friday Music has brought light to much of Johnny Winter's finest hours on stage, and Friday Music are once again pleased to add another stunning vinyl installment to this legendary artist's catalog with Live Bootleg Rarities Volume One. Initially released as part of the rare Remembrance CD series, this incredible collection will be featured for the first time ever on striking white vinyl and presented in a super limited edition circular die-cut LP cover. Stunning performances of Johnny Winter classics abound, with some super rare renditions of Howlin' Wolf's "Killing Floor," Ray Charles' "Come Back Baby" and Johnny's own gold-standard composition "Mean Town Blues."

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Mean Town Blues
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Sound the Bell
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Killing Floor
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Mississippi Blues (Solo Electric Version)
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Run Rudolph Run
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - The Crawl
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Wildwood Flower
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Wipe Out
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - Come Back Baby