Let There Be Rock, Ac/Dc, LP

$26.98 $24.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
78 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AC/DC, Angus Young, Bon Scott, Cliff Williams, George Young, Grammy Winning Artist, Harry Vanda, Heavy Metal, Malcolm Young, Mark Evans, Mark Tufty Evans, Phil Rudd, Sony

2003 remastered reissue of their 1977 third studio album produced by Harry Vanda & George Young. Key tracks include "Dog Eat Dog", "Let There Be Rock", "Bad Boy Boogie" & "Whole Lotta Rosie". This was the last abum featuring bass player Mark Evans. The iconic lightning bolt AC/DC logo designed by Gerard Huerta made it's first appearance on the international cover of this album.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Go Down
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Dog Eat Dog
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Let There Be Rock
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Bad Boy Boogie
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Problem Child
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Overdose
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Whole Lotta Rosie

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!