Interview Steven Wilson Remix
Gentle Giant

Interview Steven Wilson Remix - Gentle Giant - CD

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

"Interview" was the eighth studio album of Gentle Giant and was released April 23rd, 1976. Stylistically it continued in the vein of their preceding album, "Free Hand" released the year before. "Interview" further displayed the eclectic and versatile nature of the band, from reggae influenced grooves to ethereal a cappella vocal passages and furiously complex rockers. Award winning producer and musician Steven Wilson has remixed "Interview" in Dolby Atmos and 5. 1 surround sound. Wilsons attention to detail and deep respect for the source material makes the album sound as fresh today as it did on first release. In addition, the original flat mix, original 1976 quad mix and an instrumental mix will all be included on a CD/Blu-ray.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Interview
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Give It Back
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Design
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Another Show
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Empty City
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Timing
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - I Lost My Head

Product Attributes: Alucard Records, Gentle Giant, Rock