Hello Neighbor Collection by West, Carly Anne
Carly Anne West
Boxed Set

Hello Neighbor Collection -- Carly Anne West

Regular price $23.97 Sale price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 107 items in stock!
Boxed Set
The official, original prequel trilogy to the hit horror video game Hello Neighbor is now in one terrifying boxed set!

Nicky Roth has always been a lonely kid. But that all changes when he and his family move to Raven Brooks and meet their eccentric neighbors, the Petersons. Nicky befriends the Petersons' son, Aaron, bonding over their talents for tinkering. Soon the boys are inseparable and using their skills to pull pranks on the townspeople.But something about Aaron bothers Nicky - people seem almost afraid of him and his family. Through snippets from Aaron and a lot of sleuthing in the town's archives, Nicky discovers a dark past haunting his neighbors, a streak of bad luck they can't seem to shake. Aaron thinks that's all behind them now, but Nicky has a feeling the Petersons are fated for another tragedy...This pulse-pounding prequel trilogy based on the hit video game Hello Neighbor includes two-color illustrations throughout each novel, to help readers unwind the many mysteries at the heart of the game.

Author: Carly Anne West
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Published: 11/05/2019
Pages: 640
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Weight: 1.80lbs
Size: 7.60h x 6.10w x 1.50d
ISBN: 9781338600858
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
Carly Anne West is the author of the YA novels The Murmurings and The Bargaining. She holds an MFA in English and Writing from Mills College and lives with her husband and two kids near Portland, Oregon. Visit her at carlyannewest.com.