Kennedy, Raven

Gleam -- Raven Kennedy, Paperback

$18.99 $13.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
1458 in stock, ready to ship

From internationally bestselling author and TikTok phenom Raven Kennedy comes the third book in a stunning fantasy series inspired by the myth of King Midas, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.

King Midas made me the woman I am today. Notorious. Unattainable. His.

The thing about being confined is that you believe it's to keep the bad out... Until you realize it's about keeping you in.

I'm now in a strange kingdom surrounded by liars, with no allies of my own, but I won't sit idly by and let myself wither. No, there's something that's bloomed from the pit of my repression. Something dark. Something angry.

But the last thing I expected was for my anger to call out to him. King Ravinger.

He's sinister and powerful and entirely too seductive. I've learned my lesson with trusting manipulative kings, so why does my chest constrict every time he's near? I need to tread carefully, or I'm at risk of losing much more than just my freedom.

Regret and revenge war inside of me, and I need to figure out a plan fast before I get tangled up in the schemes of kings and queens.

Because I won't be caught in a cage again. No, this time, It'll be me setting the trap... I just hope my heart comes out of this unscathed.



Author: Raven Kennedy
Publisher: Bloom Books
Published: 05/28/2024
Pages: 784
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.50lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.00w x 2.50d
ISBN: 9781464224430

Product Tags:

Bloom Books, Books, Books › Subjects › Literature & Fiction › Mythology & Folk Tales › Folklore, Fairy Tales/ Folk Tales/ Legends & Mythology, Fantasy, Fantasy fiction, Fiction, Fiction - General, Folklore, Literature & Fiction, Mythology & Folk Tales, Paperback, Raven Kennedy, Recently Sold, Romance, Subjects, The Plated Prisoner

Find your next favorite

Welcome to Book & Mortar

Explore our extensive collection of contemporary and classic books. From the latest bestsellers to hidden gems, we have something for every book lover. Dive into the world of literature with our curated selection, and let your reading adventure begin.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!