Get Closer

Get Closer - Urban,Keith - LP

Regular price$30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Get Closer is the seventh studio album by country music artist Keith Urban. It was released in November 2010 on Capitol Nashville. It produced three singles between 2010 and 2011, all of which went to #1 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs charts. Keith Urban combines his pop and country sensibilities on Get Closer, pairing with a variety of songwriters and producers to craft eight sparkling gems. Get Closer is a country-pop hybrid, executed with swagger and professionalism by the man who helped bring drum machines to Music City. Includes the singles 'Put You In A Song,' 'Without You,' 'Long Hot Summer,' and 'You Gonna Fly.'

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Put You in a Song (Side A)
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - You Gonna Fly (Side A)
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - All for You (Side A)
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Long Hot Summer (Side A)
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Without You (Side B)
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Georgia Woods (Side B)
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Right on Back to You (Side B)
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Shut Out the Lights (Side B)