Fox & Chick: Up and Down: And Other Stories by Ruzzier, Sergio
Sergio Ruzzier
Books

Fox & Chick: Up and Down: And Other Stories -- Sergio Ruzzier - Hardcover


Fox and Chick are back in this newest book in the hilarious early reader series by Geisel honoree Sergio Ruzzier.

In the tradition of Frog and Toad, this critically acclaimed early reader series features Fox and Chick--two unlikely friends who, despite their differences, always manage to find a way to get along. In this fourth book in the series, Fox and Chick climb a tree, build a bookcase, and catch snowflakes!

HILARIOUS, LAUGH-OUT-LOUD FUN: This unlikely duo will have readers rolling with laughter as they follow along with their antics!

PERFECT FOR NEW READERS: The universal characters, humor, and comic-style layout make this series ideal for newly independent readers.

AWARD WINNING: The first book in the series was awarded a Geisel Award honor for most distinguished book for beginning readers by the American Library Association. It was also a New York Times Notable Children's Book.

KIDS LOVE GRAPHIC NOVELS: This series will appeal to visually oriented readers as well as new readers who are eager to tackle graphic novels.

Perfect for: Parents, Educators and librarians, Grandparents

Author: Sergio Ruzzier
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Published: 07/05/2022
Pages: 56
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.74lbs
Size: 9.26h x 7.84w x 0.43d
ISBN: 9781452183398
Audience: Ages 4-8

Review Citation(s):
School Library Journal 03/01/2022 pg. 98
Kirkus Reviews 05/15/2022
Book & Mortar

Chainsaw Man

It's So Great Having An Addiction
Shop Now

PINK FLOYD

Buy 4, get 1 Free
Shop now