Evolution of Awareness by Marlene, Kia
Kia Marlene

Evolution of Awareness -- Kia Marlene

Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 268 items in stock!

Evolution of Awareness, the debut poetry collection from Kia Marlene, is a book about a spiritual journey towards enlightenment. The collection consists of 6 chapters, titled "The Egg," "The Caterpillar," "Intermission (heartbreak&love)," "The Cocoon," "The Butterfly," and a chapter titled "Knock Knock." Through numerous poems this book outlines various thoughts, questions and eventual answers concerning our collective greater purpose in life, self love, consciousness, and personhood. The author intends for this book to help broaden the reader's general perception, view of their environment, awareness, and sense of self.

Author: Kia Marlene
Publisher: Lift Bridge Publishing
Published: 08/18/2020
Pages: 444
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.43lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.99d
ISBN: 9781648580055