Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of, Motorhead, LP

$31.98 $28.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
34 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AutoRip, BMG Rights Managemen, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Rock › Hard Rock, Global Store, Grammy Winning Artist, Hard Rock, Motorhead, Rock, Vinyl Store

Otörhead are the true embodiment of rock n'roll excess. A hybrid of rock, punk and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions and their approach to life and music; there was no "off" switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder, nothing was faster and certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play 'spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket', they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock... forever. This is the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and is the first to span their entire career. This gatefold 2LP edition contains twenty two songs including : Ace Of Spades, Killed By Death, Overkill, Orgasmatron, Bomber, The Game and many more.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Overkill
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - We Are Motorhead
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Snaggletooth
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Rock It
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Iron Fist
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (2006 Version)
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Orgasmatron
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Burner
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - In the Name of Tragedy
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - To the Grave
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - On Your Feet or on Your Knees
  • Disc 2, Track: 6 - The Game
  • Disc 3, Track: 1 - Bomber
  • Disc 3, Track: 2 - 1916
  • Disc 3, Track: 3 - Killed By Death
  • Disc 3, Track: 4 - Just Cos' You Got the Power (Eat the Rich 12" B-Side)
  • Disc 4, Track: 1 - Ace of Spades (40th Anniversary Master)
  • Disc 4, Track: 2 - Rock Out
  • Disc 4, Track: 3 - I Am the Sword
  • Disc 4, Track: 4 - God Save the Queen
  • Disc 4, Track: 5 - Queen of the Damned
  • Disc 4, Track: 6 - Motörhead

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!