Don't Say No

Don't Say No - Squier,Billy - LP

Regular price$52.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Vinyl LP repressing of this triple-platinum guitar rock classic. The original LP art has been restored to a beautiful single-pocket gatefold and the old-style, 'tip-on' lp jacket printed by Stoughton. Intervention Records is thrilled to present Billy Squier's 1981 rock anthem, Don't Say No. The classic rock staple catapulted Squier's career to new heights. His live shows became arena rock sensations and four tracks from this album became classic rock radio staples in heavy rotation today: 'In the Dark,' 'The Stroke,' 'My Kind of Lover' and 'Lonely is the Night.' Don't Say No was 100% Analog mastered by Kevin Gray at CoHEARent Audio from the original master tapes! Gray's remastering is revelatory in opening the soundstage up to massive proportions while providing superior 3D imaging and musical microdetail.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - In the Dark
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - The Stroke
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - My Kinda Lover
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - You Know What I Like
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Too Daze Gone
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Lonely Is the Night
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Whaddda You Want from Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Nobody Knows
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - I Need You
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Don't Say No