Devil's Jukebox
Devil's Jukebox - Black Oak Arkansas - LP
Black Oak Arkansas

Devil's Jukebox - Black Oak Arkansas - LP

Southern Rock legends give the devil his due with these fiery versions of the songs that inspired them the most! These all new studio recordings find BOA giving a tip of the hat to classic rockers the Stones, Neil Young, and Jefferson Airplane, as well as paying tribute to '60s folk icons Bob Dylan and The Mama & The Papas plus '90s alt rockers Monster Magnet and more! This is the first album the band has released since the passing of founding guitarist Rickie Lee Reynolds and vocalist Jim "Dandy" Mangrum has put together a stellar new line-up to ensure that Reynolds' legacy endures!

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Side A Sympathy for the Devil
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Space Lord
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - All Along the Watchtower
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - California Dreamin'
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Rock 'N' Roll Woman
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Side B I'm a Man
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Somebody to Love
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Bold As Love
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Mr. Soul
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Southern Man

Product Attributes: Black Oak Arkansas, Cleopatra, Rock

Tis the Season

Oh Joyous Yule

Shop our 100+ Christmas / Holiday Vinyl!
Ho Ho ho, take me there