Cracker Island, Gorillaz, LP

$24.98 $22.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
85 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

Alternative Rock, AutoRip, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Indie & Alternative › Alternative Rock, Gorillaz, Rap/Hip Hop, Recently Sold, Vinyl Store, WB / Parlophone

'Cracker Island' is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka Jr. And eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin. Title track 'Cracker Island' kickstarted the new campaign this Summer hitting the charts across the globe with a top 10 video racking up 10M views in 10 days. The virtual band exploded onto TikTok gaining over 2.1 m followers in the space of a few months where they continue to innovate, taking virtual characters where no character has been before

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Cracker Island (Feat. Thundercat)
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Oil (Feat. Stevie Nicks)
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - The Tired Influencer
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Tarantula
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Silent Running (Feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - New Gold (Feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Baby Queen
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Tormenta (Feat. Bad Bunny)
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Skinny Ape
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - Possession Island (Feat. Beck)

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!