Can't Touch Us Now

Can't Touch Us Now - Madness - LP

Regular price$35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Can't Touch Us Now is the eleventh and most recent studio album from British ska-pop legends Madness. Originally released in October 2016 it marked the return of founder member Mark Bedford and is the last of their albums to feature the entire original line-up. The album was well received among fans and critics alike, bearing the classic single "Mr Apples," which has become a regular fixture in the band's live set. This special reissue sees the album pressed on double heavyweight 180g vinyl, presented in gatefold packaging, and features brand new exclusive liner notes which include interviews with band members Suggs, Mike Barson, Chrissyboy Foreman and Lee Thompson.

Product Attributes: Madness, Rock, Union Square