Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships, 1975, LP

$37.99 Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Tags:

1975, Dirty Hit, Rock, The 1975

Double vinyl LP pressing in special packaging. 2018 release, the third studio album by British rock band The 1975. A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships was produced by band members Matthew Healy and George Daniel, and is the band's first album to not be produced by regular collaborator, Mike Crossey. Following the release of the band's second album, I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It, Healy announced the album with a working title of Music for Cars, sharing the name with the band's third extended play, although it was later clarified that Music for Cars was an "era" for the band, rather than a single album. The band have released five singles from the album: "Give Yourself a Try", "Love It If We Made It", "TooTimeTooTimeTooTime", "Sincerity Is Scary" and "It's Not Living (If It's Not with You)".

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - The 1975
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Give Yourself a Try [Explicit]
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Tootimetootimetootime
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - How to Draw / Petrichor
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Love It If We Made It [Explicit]
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Be My Mistake
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Sincerity Is Scary [Explicit]
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - I Like America & America Likes Me
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme [Explicit]
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Inside Your Mind
  • Disc 1, Track: 11 - It's Not Living (If It's Not with You)
  • Disc 1, Track: 12 - Surrounded By Heads and Bodies
  • Disc 1, Track: 13 - Mine
  • Disc 1, Track: 14 - I Couldn't Be More in Love
  • Disc 1, Track: 15 - I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!