Blues Comin' On (Blue)
Blues Comin' On (Blue) - Walker,Joe Louis - LP
Walker,Joe Louis

Blues Comin' On (Blue) - Walker,Joe Louis - LP

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

Brand new vinyl pressing of this 2020 album from Soulful blues phenom, and Blues Hall Of Fame inductee, Joe Louis Walker! Features guest performances by fellow blues icons Keb' Mo', Eric Gales, and Albert Lee PLUS Detroit soul singer Mitch Ryder, harmonica virtuoso Lee Oskar, Hot Tuna's Jorma Kaukonen, punk rock vocalist Charlie Harper, legendary session player Waddy Wachtel, and so many more! This album explodes with the passionate playing and souful melodies that have made Walker a favorite among true blues aficionados including The Rolling Stones! Limited edition BLUE vinyl!

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Feed the Poor Feat. Jorma Kaukonen
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Blues Comin' on Feat. Eric Gales
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Someday, Someway Feat. Carla Cooke & Lee Oskar
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - The Thang Feat. Jesse Johnson
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Old Time Used to Be Feat. Keb' Mo'
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Come Back Home Feat. Mitch Ryder
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Awake Me Shake Me Feat. Carla Cooke
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Seven More Steps Feat. Albert Lee