Jeff Beck

Blow By Blow, Jeff Beck, CD

$7.99 $6.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
30 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

Bernie Holland, George Martin, Guitar Heroes, Jeff Beck, Max Middleton, Phil Chen, Richard Bailey, Rock, Sony, Stevie Wonder

Blow by Blow served as a new creative peak for Beck and is, to date, his most commercially successful release. Offering a one-two punch of ingenious production and imaginative soloing, the wonderfully unpredictable guitar genius meshes stinging Jazz-Rock with string arrangements and energetic rhythm for You Know What I Mean; Constipated Duck; Air Blower; Scatterbrain ; Stevie Wonder's Cause We've Ended as Lovers; Thelonius; Freeway Jam; Diamond Dust, and a clever arrangement of Lennon and McCartney's She's a Woman.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - You Know What I Mean
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - She's a Woman
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Constipated Duck
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Air Blower
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Scatterbrain
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Cause We've Ended As Lovers
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Thelonious
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Freeway Jam
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Diamond Dust

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!